Just got a cub cadet ih 100 with attachments for free!

jwalter042

Threads
  • / Just got a cub cadet ih 100 with attachments for free!
Just got a cub cadet ih 102 with attachments for free! This tractor has to be 40 years old and it started right up. It's in great condition almost too good lol and it came with a snow blower and trailer. I picked it up tonight in the dark so I'm going to get around to taking picks and figuring out how to hook up the snow blower after I see how it cuts.

Last edited:

KennyV

Lawn Pro
Threads
The old Cub Cadet's are great little tractors... & you sure can not kick about that Price.... :smile:KennyV

mtfallsmikey

Threads
Im a newbie, thought it would be some time before envy caught up....nice score, i love old Cubs...

snapsstorer

Threads
and i thought i got a heck of a deal picked up 10 riders, 23 push mower, 3 snowblowers, about 7 (28 qt size)totes of parts, along with the bins and shelves for $200. some of the rider's are john deere, snapper, murray, and IH brands. the push mowers about the same. seeing i had to take the whole pile, it included 2 snowmobiles, a trailer in need of repair, a couple of chainsaws, and an air compresser. go figures. some of the parts are going to go to craigslist. some i will be restoring. will have a complete list in the future of everything
:thumbsup::licking::biggrin:

Threads
and i thought i got a heck of a deal picked up 10 riders, 23 push mower, 3 snowblowers, about 7 (28 qt size)totes of parts, along with the bins and shelves for $200. some of the rider's are john deere, snapper, murray, and IH brands. the push mowers about the same. seeing i had to take the whole pile, it included 2 snowmobiles, a trailer in need of repair, a couple of chainsaws, and an air compresser. go figures. some of the parts are going to go to craigslist. some i will be restoring. will have a complete list in the future of everything
:thumbsup::licking::biggrin: