Toro recall

Ric

Lawn Pro
Threads
Why? Would I not be able to cut 40% faster with the timemaster? I used timemaster last year exclusively and found it was great cut was not amazing but found it productive.
The reason I ask is I sold my time master have a 36" zero turn snapper on order and trying to decide if I want to buy another timemaster with turf master blades or a 21" commercial which I have never used before to go along with my 36"

I don't think you'll find any difference between the two mowers, Timemaster or Turfmaster as far as blades are concerned. Any time savings achieved will be through travel speed capabilities of TimeMaster at 4.5 mph compared to a 21 Toro mower. They can or will also be determined by your mowing conditions such as the Height and thickness of what's being mowed.

jay stortini

Threads
I have been told by a few different guys in different forums that the turf master blades have a bit more of a pitch to them which provides more lift and leave a noticeable difference when it comes to cut quality ( a way nicer cut) where as the time master blades will often just Lay the grass down which I find to be true.
Any way aside from that which mower would you chose rick if you could only have on of the two mowers 30" or 21"?
Thanks

Ric

Lawn Pro
Threads
I have been told by a few different guys in different forums that the turf master blades have a bit more of a pitch to them which provides more lift and leave a noticeable difference when it comes to cut quality ( a way nicer cut) where as the time master blades will often just Lay the grass down which I find to be true.
Any way aside from that which mower would you chose rick if you could only have on of the two mowers 30" or 21"?
Thanks